oniononiononion

Chinese

In Not-my-street-eats on November 15, 2009 at 3:26 pm

So, this week I was really sick so I’m bombarding you with tacky, borderline pointless Chinese food. The only reason I’m posting this is because it was the BEST Chinese I have had in quite some time. Tofu included. Yes, that’s right… the tofu was good! Robie Foods may not look impressive, but let me tell you I won’t be ordering my Chinese food from anywhere else in Halifax ever again. Great service, great food quality, excellent taste, homemade sweet red sauce, reasonable prices, great tofu, and HUGE portions. I lived off my order for three days.*

 

Robie Foods Sechewan Nov

Szechuan Noodz w/ Fried Tofu, Veg & Beansprout Fried Rice, and Veggie Spring Roll

Robie Foods doesn’t have a website, but they do deliver and someone has scanned their menu and posted it online! Thanks, someone!

xo

TFish

*Don’t judge me, I was siiiiiick.

Leave a Reply

