oniononiononion

The Scramble Diaries;; pt. 2

In 1223 Church on January 25, 2011 at 7:11 pm

Basic, yet bold.

This is my fall-back scramble. Onions, green pepper, carrots, and mushrooms. Standard spicing: Braggs, nooch, basil, tumeric, and garlic. You really can’t go wrong with it. If Boy George has taught me anything, it’s how to make a good scramble. This time around I left everything a little bigger than my normal dice’r up attitude demands. I think I was onto something because, hot damn! this scramble was perfect.

Oh, she's a beaut.

 

Tofu Scramble: It never gets old.

 

xo

TFish

Leave a Reply

